Twilight Concert Series announces 2016 line up

Posted at 5:02 PM, Apr 12, 2016
and last updated 2016-04-12 19:03:18-04

SALT LAKE CITY, Utah – The Twilight Concert Series have announced their 2016 line up today with advanced tickets going on sale for $5.

July 21 – Chet Faker and Kaytranada
July 28 – Big Grams (Big Boi + Phantogram) and Anderson Paak & The Free Nationals
August 4 – Diplo
August 11 – Jenny Lewis and Shannon and the Clams
August 18 – Pusha-T and Digable Planets
August 25 – Grimes and Jagwar Ma
September 1 – Fitz and the Tantrums and Trombone Short and Orleans Avenue

The popular event announced on March 29th that their headline act will be a collaboration between artists “Big Boi” and “Phantogram.”

Tickets bought on the day of the show will cost $10 while advanced VIP tickets can be bought for $25.

For more information head over to the Twilight Concerts website.