Sports

Actions

Utah Jazz announce first half of 2020-21 schedule

Utah Jazz
Posted at 3:42 PM, Dec 04, 2020
and last updated 2020-12-04 17:48:44-05

SALT LAKE CITY — The Utah Jazz released the first half of its 2020-21 schedule Friday, beginning with a December 23 game on the road against the Portland Trail Blazers.

The first half of the Jazz's schedule includes four games this month, 17 in January, 14 in February and two in March. Ten games are set to be televised.

RELATED: Utah Jazz announces layoffs due to COVID-19 pandemic

DECEMBER SCHEDULE

  • Wed, Dec. 23 @ Portland 8 p.m.
  • Sat, Dec. 26 MINNESOTA 7 p.m.
  • Mon, Dec. 28 @ Oklahoma City 6 p.m.
  • Thu, Dec. 31 PHOENIX 7 p.m. NBATV

RELATED: Jazz to allow limited number of fans at games

JANUARY SCHEDULE

  • Fri, Jan. 1 L.A. CLIPPERS 7 p.m.
  • Sun, Jan. 3 @ San Antonio 5 p.m.
  • Tues, Jan. 5 @ Brooklyn 5:30 p.m.
  • Wed, Jan. 6 @ New York 5:30 p.m.
  • Fri, Jan. 8 @ Milwaukee 6 p.m.
  • Sun, Jan. 10 @ Detroit 1 p.m. NBATV
  • Tues, Jan. 12 @ Cleveland 5:30 p.m.
  • Wed, Jan. 13 @ Washington 5 p.m.
  • Fri, Jan. 15 ATLANTA 7 p.m.
  • Sun, Jan. 17 @ Denver 6 p.m.
  • Tues, Jan. 19 NEW ORLEANS 7 p.m. NBA TV
  • Thu, Jan. 21 NEW ORLEANS 8 p.m. TNT
  • Sat, Jan. 23 GOLDEN STATE 3 p.m. NBA TV
  • Tues, Jan. 26 NEW YORK 7 p.m.
  • Wed, Jan. 27 DALLAS 7 p.m.
  • Fri, Jan. 29 DALLAS 8 p.m. ESPN
  • Sun, Jan. 31 @ Denver 1:30 p.m. NBA TV

RELATED: Jazz go 'Dark Mode' for new City Edition jerseys

FEBRUARY SCHEDULE

  • Tues, Feb. 2 DETROIT 7 p.m.
  • Thu, Feb. 4 @ Atlanta 5:30 p.m.
  • Fri, Feb. 5 @ Charlotte 5 p.m.
  • Sun, Feb. 7 @ Indiana 11 a.m.
  • Tues, Feb. 9 BOSTON 8 p.m. TNT
  • Fri, Feb. 12 MILWAUKEE 7 p.m.
  • Sat, Feb. 13 MIAMI 7 p.m.
  • Mon, Feb. 15 PHILADELPHIA 7 p.m.
  • Wed, Feb. 17 @ L.A. Clippers 8 p.m.
  • Fri, Feb. 19 @ L.A. Clippers 8 p.m.
  • Mon, Feb. 22 CHARLOTTE 7 p.m.
  • Wed, Feb. 24 L.A. LAKERS 8 p.m. ESPN
  • Fri, Feb. 26 @ Miami 6 p.m.
  • Sat, Feb. 27 @ Orlando 5 p.m.

MARCH SCHEDULE

  • Mon, March 1 @ New Orleans 6 p.m. NBATV
  • Wed, March 3 @ Philadelphia 5 p.m.