Members of Fox 13 All UYSA Boy’s Team announced

Posted at 6:31 AM, Nov 15, 2016
and last updated 2016-11-15 08:32:27-05

The following is sponsored by Utah Youth Soccer Association.

SALT LAKE CITY -- In the spring we announced the first-ever Fox 13 All UYSA Girls' Team, and now the members of the Boy's Team have been selected.

Fox 13 Sports' Jeff Rhineer has more in the video above, and see below for the list of players:

Forwards: Aaron Nixon, Zach Maas, Marshall Johnson and Logan Beus.

Midfielders: Jacob Angeletti, Easton Embley and Cameron Jolley.

Defenders: Jackson McBride, Sam Hess, Aidan Dayton and Blaine Chambers.

Goalkeepers: Tanner Kennard and Javier (Javi) Vieyra Chavez.